Construction Notices

 

Construction Notice 20-20

The areas listed below will close on October 14, 2020 at 0800 local and will not reopen until December 22, 2020 at 1700 local.

 Runway 18/36
 Taxiway B, at Runway 18 approach end
 Taxiway B, south of air carrier terminal apron
 Taxiway B1
 Taxiway F, east of Taxiway B
 Taxiway G, south of Taxiway G1
 Taxiway G1
 Taxiway M, north of runway 6/24

Runway 6/24 will remain open. The closures described are associated with the Runway 18/36 Pavement Rehabilitation project. Please check KBHM NOTAMs frequently. Read more

 

Construction Notice 20-22 REV

Weather permitting, Taxiway A, between Taxiway G and Taxiway B, will close nightly as follows below:

 Wednesday, October 21, 2020 at 2200 local until 0600 local on Thursday, October 22, 2020
 Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 2200 local until 0600 local on Friday, October 23, 2020
 Friday, October 23, 2020 at 2200 local until 0600 local on Saturday, October 24, 2020
 Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 2200 local until 0600 local on Sunday, October 25, 2020
 Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 2200 local until 0600 local on Monday, October 26, 2020
 Monday, October 26, 2020 at 2200 local until 0600 local on Tuesday, October 27, 2020
 Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 2200 local until 0600 local on Wednesday, October 28, 2020
 Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 2200 local until 0600 local on Thursday, October 29, 2020
 Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 2200 local until 0200 local on Friday, October 30, 2020

Weather permitting, the area listed below will close on October 21, 2020 at 2200 local and will not reopen until October 30, 2020 at 0200 local.

 Taxiway N, between Taxiway G and Runway 18/36

All closures described in Construction Notice 20-20 remain in effect.

The closures described above are associated with the Runway 18/36 Pavement Rehabilitation project. Please check KBHM NOTAMs frequently.

Read more